Rick E Winningham
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Michael W. Aguiar
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Leonard M. Blum
Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
Jeffrey D. Jonker
Senior Vice President, Corporate and Business Development
Junning Lee, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Technical Operations
Mathai Mammen, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Research and Development
Frank Pasqualone
Senior Vice President, Operations
Bradford J. Shafer
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Steve Barriere, Pharm.D.
Vice President, Clinical and Medical Affairs
Daniel M. Canafax, Pharm.D.
Vice President, Clinical Development
Rebecca Coleman, Pharm.D.
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Quality
Michael Conner, D.V.M.
Vice President, Safety Assessment/Toxicology
Oranee T. Daniels, M.D.
Vice President, Clinical Pharmacology and Experimental Medicine
Dennis O. Driver
Vice President, Human Resources
Jeffrey T. Finer M.D., Ph.D.
Vice President, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Renee D. Gala
Vice President, Finance
Jeffrey A. Hagenah, Ph.D.
Vice President & Chief Patent Counsel
Brett K. Haumann, M.D., M.B.A.
Vice President, Clinical Development and Operations
Sharath S. Hegde, Ph.D.
Vice President, Pharmacology
Alan Hopkins Ph.D.
Vice President of Biometrics
Dan Marquess, D.Phil.
Vice President, Medicinal Chemistry
Edmund J. Moran, Ph.D.
Vice President, R&D Program Leader
Carlos A. Parra
Vice President, Quality
Kenneth R. Pitzer, D.V.M.
Vice President, Strategic and Commercial Planning
Heather Shane
Vice President and Assistant General Counsel
Philip Worboys, Ph.D.
Vice President, Drug Metabolism and Pharmacokinetics
Investor Relations
Proxy Materials
Form content here please :)